No Deposit Bonus 2021 Casinos Bonuses
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Go down
Admin
Admin
Admin
Posts : 10918
Join date : 2008-07-29
https://www.play-online-uk.com

Windows casino King Solomos casino Christmas Empty Windows casino King Solomos casino Christmas

on Thu Dec 08, 2011 6:03 pm
Windows casino King Solomos casino Christmas Wc_azteca_090720_1774 Windows casino King Solomos casino Christmas Ks_capttreasure_090724_1843


Promotions Christmas and New Year on WINDOWS Casino and King Solomons Casino from December 19 with daily bonuses and prizes Such as iPads and iPod Nanos for Christmas and New Year’s day !

List of the upcoming promotions :

- Monday 19th December: 2 bonuses of 60% each on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 100

- Tuesday 20th December: 70% bonus on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 200

- Wednesday 21st December: 3 bonuses of 50% each on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 100

- Thursday 22nd December: 2 bonuses of 65% each on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 100

- Friday 23rd December: 55% bonus on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 100

- Saturday 24th December: 2 bonuses of 55% each on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 100

- Sunday 25th December: 100% bonus on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 50 + Additional Prizes

- Monday 26th December: 2 bonuses of 60% each on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 100

- Tuesday 27th December: 70% bonus on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 200

- Wednesday 28th December: 3 bonuses of 50% each on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 100

- Thursday 29th December: 2 bonuses of 65% each on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 100

- Friday 30th December: 55% bonus on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 100

- Saturday 31st December: 2 bonuses of 55% each on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 100

- Sunday 1st January: 100% bonus on deposits between $/£/€/CAD$20 – 50 + Additional Prizes


Software : Playtech


_________________
No Deposit Casinos Bonus
Back to top
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum